295 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Proudly Serving All of New England!

295 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Proudly Serving

All of New England!

295 Belmont St

Belmont, MA 02478

Proudly Serving

All of New England!

Testimonials

Our experience with Storm Works was excellent. The quality of workmanship and attention to detail were exemplary. Having worked in the roofing/siding business in my youth, I can fully appreciate the above-average job done by Sean & his crew. Our roof is complicated with several challenging valleys and flashing areas; especially where the chimney meets the roof. Sean made sure that all potential problem areas were addressed and even went as far as to entirely remove & replace the lead flashing on the chimney. I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention the cleanliness of the project. Everything was covered with tarps and all roofing debris was funneled away from the house. The cleanup process was particularly impressive….

December 8, 2018
5 Star

There was some miscommunication between the company and I. That aside, their work quality was exceptional. The workers were very polite and had a positive attitude towards what they do.

November 20, 2018
5 Star

Storm Works went way beyond my expectations and delivered a superb product and were great to deal with. Prompt, clean and thorough. I would give them 10 stars. They’re that good. And price? They were in the middle of about 5 quotes but definitely the most professional. Really, I can’t say enough. Great company.

September 20, 2018
5 Star

Good price, work was done in a very timely manner. Super responsive. Very impressed by the job done.

August 16, 2018
5 Star

Talked to Sean, he came over and inspected the roof. He told me what it would cost and described the hidden factors that we might run into. I signed and picked a day. The crew showed up as expected and did a beautiful job, by all aspects. I would hire them again if I had another roof to do.

August 5, 2018
5 Star

I had a great experience with Sean and the team at Stormworks. He wasn’t to sales’y. The team worked hard in 90 degree weather to lay the roof. Roof looks great. Sean checked in to see if I was happy. The clean up was amazing I cannot tell that I had a crew in my yard doing any work. I would highly recommend Stormworks for your roofing needs.

August 3, 2018
5 Star

Overall very pleased with the job Sean did. He knew his product and was very responsive.

August 3, 2018
5 Star

Sean came right out to look at my roof and give an estimate. Roof was in bad shape, and we got a big storm the next day, opening up more leaks than known. With lots more rain coming, I called Sean on Wednesday and he said he said he could get it done before the next round of storms. Singed a contract. PJ and the crew showed up on Saturday, stayed late and got it done. No surprises, cleaned up beyond expectations. As promised, professional, well done. Definitely recommend Sean and foreman PJ. Rained all day, looks good. Thank you. 👍👍

July 23, 2018
5 Star

We are thrilled with the results of our roof project with Storm Works. Sean is exceptional. He is a true professional. His communication was consistent and clear, the project was completed on time and within budget, and the crew was meticulous in their work. We have flowering gardens all around our home and garage and Sean’s team took great care to ensure nothing was damaged. I highly recommend Storm Works to anyone in the market for a new roof and for any project within their portfolio. I wish I could give more than a five-star rating because they truly deserve it.

July 19, 2018
5 Star

Recently Storm Works installed a new roof on our home. It looks amazing! Truly a job well done by professionals. It was done within a few days by a crew that worked hard and cleaned up daily. The price was affordable based on other estimates we had. Strongly recommend them if you are looking to have your roof replaced.

July 18, 2018
5 Star

Stormworks came through with a good price and followed through with quality work. Sean was patient with changes made to the job, and didn’t cut corners. The crew was respectful and left the yard clean and tidy. Communication was a little touch and go before the work started, but once Sean gave me a date, they showed up when they said they would and were in good communication until the job was done. They moved fast but I’ve worked on a roof before and they did it right. Overall would strongly recommended getting and quote from these guys.

July 17, 2018
5 Star

We would highly recommend Sean and Storm Works Roofing to anyone out there. They were very responsive, professional, punctual and fairly priced. We had received a few other estimates at the same time and Sean was the ONLY one that actually got up in the roof to inspect it. Others seemed like “Sales” guys with their Droid images and some never resonded. The crew were very hard workers that didn’t stop all day (even given the 90 degree heat), and their cleanup was impressive. Nothing left behind- even went over the grounds with a big magnet to pickup nails.

July 10, 2018
5 Star

I very much appreciated the professionalism with Storm Works Roofing. The quality was excellent and the crew was clean and worked extremely hard in the heat to get the job done.

July 10, 2018
5 Star

(Offsite Review)

Sean is a consummate professional and his roofers are top notch. I required a short timeline for the roofing and he was amenable. He had good follow through and was thoughtful in terms of making recommendations to paint before putting up the gutters.

July 10, 2018
5 Star

Sean and Storm Works Roofing did a great job at an affordable price. Very impressed with their professionalism and speed at which they were able to schedule and complete the work.

June 8, 2018
5 Star

Sean was Excellent to work with, very responsive and able to answer all of our questions. PJ and the team did a great job, the new roof was finished in a single day and it looks great.

May 13, 2018
5 Star

I had received 4 quotes to remove and replace the Shingles on My 2 family roof because of some shingles being blown off during Winter storm. It also needed a new layer of plywood sheething . Sean Green of Stormworks suggested I put in a claim with my insurance company so that is what I did and they paid to have it done. Sean met with the adjuster, got it approved and a week later the roof was done! Amazing job!! The work crew was great also. Very neat and a great bunch of guys!

May 9, 2018
4 Star

The Storm Works Team did a great job installing a new roof on my home. They used excellent materials and the clean up was outstanding.

May 9, 2018
5 Star

(Offsite Review)

Sean Green was professional and responsive from proposal to contract and completion. Sean worked with us in a personal and caring manner in assessing, planning, and handling the multi-day complex roofing of our old house in April, which also included replacement of skylight windows. His price was competitively fair for this area. He respected our input and choices, but also gave good professional recommendations for us to consider. He communicated with us each day of the job, and addressed with us needs that arose with satisfactory solution. An onsite foreman supervised the job the entire time. Safety of the crew, as well as protection of our property was very evident. The roofing crew was respectful, efficient, worked…

April 29, 2018

Contact Us

Contact

One More Thing...

We know that it is difficult to choose a contractor, but want you to understand that our biggest goal is to make you a very satisfied customer. We will do everything in our power to ensure that you are not only happy with the outcome of this project, but that you will also seek us out specifically for your future projects. We know that in order to make an impression that big, we have to work for it. And we do. On every project we undertake. We look forward to working with you, and hope to hear from you soon.